Halal is an Arabic word meaning lawful or permissible. When referring to food and Islamic dietary laws, halal means the source of the food is pure and came from permissible sources. If the item came from or has any traces of pork, alcohol, blood, etc., it is considered haram or unlawful/prohibited.
We only use animal-free and alcohol-free ingredients and produce in a HALAL registered facility. We observe strict standards in sourcing all our ingredients and in production to ensure the highest level of quality and purity.
Yes, our entire line of products are produced in the United States under the most strict quality manufacturing practices.